second life, sn@tch

RANDOM OUTFITS IN SECOND LIFE

These are the outfits that I have been wearing lately.

Tinkerbell

This is a Tinkerbell costume from A touch of Ireland. They no longer have a store in Second Life, which is a terrible shame as they made amazing clothes.

Tinkerbell avatar

Another shot of Tinkerbell.

Tinkerbell in Second Life

This is me with my virtual dog Brandy. I think he was made by Pannie Paperdoll. She no longer sells pets.

Checkered Past by Sn@tch

Yet another outfit from my favourite brand in Second Life – Sn@tch!

Necklace by Zuri

Another shot of Checkered Past, with a colourful necklace by Zuri of Zuri’s Jewelry.

Miss Canning in Second Life

This is a latex dress from Miss Canning. I love the colour, it’s like bubblegum.

Hilly Haalan dress

I love the neckline on this lovely free group gift dress from Hilly Haalan. She has many group gifts, including some for the classic system avatar.

Cinderella look

This is a huge ballgown, it looks amazing as it moves when you walk.

Romantic feel

This, of course, isn’t exactly day wear.

Close up

I love the melting edges of this gown against the backdrop.

Beloved Jewelry

I bought a nose ring from Beloved jewelry but is it hard to see in a profile shot, so this is a close up to view it properly.

Leave a comment