second life

2 Of My Quints Got Sick: FUNSIES

My tiny precious quints who were born prematurely have been a constant worry. Today two of them got sick with nausea. It can spread from one to the other. Luckily I caught it before all my kids got sick with it.

I went and got them medicine from FUNSIES main store, and treated them right away, and luckily they were then fine.

It was a relief, and they got straight down to playing. I got some photos of them, looking happy with their pink bows in their hair and their custom made quints babygros on.

FUNSIES_002

Undina.

FUNSIES_003

Imperia and Noblessa.

FUNSIES_004

Tsarina.

FUNSIES_005

Quincessa.

Leave a Reply

