second life

Caspervend Easter Hunt

Today I did the easter hunt from Caspervend, it was a lot of fun and not too hard. I hate hunts that are too hard and spoil any enjoyment.

I got this outfit from LV. It’s a fitmesh dress.

photomania-f50fc043d83f5cd52bb7c7976a7c80b9

I got a package of flower seats from LD with numerous poses on each.

FUNSIES_001

I got 2 packs of textures from Kushi’s which are really beautiful, as always from her.

And a skybox/house of a dollshouse from CEA.

So many other items I can’t even remember them all, but some really nice stuff to find out there.

Leave a Reply

