second life

Designed A New Vintage Dress

I love vintage clothing in Second Life and in real life. Using a Flecha dress as a base I designed this.

FUNSIES_009

I love the halter neck style, and it has a scooped back.

Another photo of my newborn in her new bassinet from FUNSIES. It is so adorable and petite.

FUNSIES_011

She looks so tiny inside! So precious.

FUNSIES_008

Here she is wide awake and playing in her FUNSIES baby bouncer. I got her a belle skirt yesterday (not pictured) and I am considering getting her some shoes.

Leave a Reply

