second life

Photos Of My Babies

funsies baby 4

Farming with my FUNSIES baby boy at the FUNSIES sim.

FUNSIES BABY

My dear little daughter in her walker, it is so cute to see her walking around the house.

FUNSIES BABY 1

FUNSIES BABY 2

My three year old daughter tending to a rose most delicately.

FUNSIES BABY 3

My precious little girl playing with her glow worm toy.

PETIT AMORE BABY

This is the new Petit Amore baby, she is small and delicate and only available in Portuguese at the moment.

Leave a Reply

